Home » Classes » The Granny Square Newtown » Craft Clinic RSS Feed for this Category

Craft Clinic
 
 
This is a student driven class where you will receive support in any craft questions such as reading a pattern, creating cables, knitting lace, working in the round or whatever is puzzling you. Bring along your current project whether it be knitting, crochet, stitching or sewing and our instructor will be quite happy to help you work through any concerns or queries you might have about your craft.
 
Each session is payable on the day and costs $20.
Students discounts not applicable to this class

Pay on the day. No Bookings required.

 

Time : 10:30am - 1:30pm

Length : 3 hours

Location : 47 King Street Newtown.

Dates:

Thursday 6th July

Thursday 20th July

Thursday 3rd August

Thursday 17th August

Thursday 31st August

Thursday 14th September

Thursday 28th September

Thursday 12th October

Thursday 26th October

Thursday 9th November

Thursday 23rd November

 

STUDENT DISCOUNTS:

No Discounts for this class

CLASS MINIMUMS:
No minimums for this class. Just drop in!

 

Craft Clinic

Sorry, there are no classes available at the moment. Please check back with us soon!

Back